What I've Done (Morgan Dane Book 4) by Melinda Leigh

Book Title: What I've Done (Morgan Dane Book 4)

Publisher: Montlake Romance

Author: Melinda Leigh

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Melinda Leigh with What I've Done (Morgan Dane Book 4)

  • Bones Don't Lie (Morgan Dane Book 3)
  • Her Last Goodbye (Morgan Dane Book 2)
  • A Merciful Silence (Mercy Kilpatrick Book 4)
  • Too Far Gone (Lucy Kincaid Novels)
  • Say You're Sorry (Morgan Dane Book 1)
  • Abandoned: A Novel (Max Revere Novels)
  • Her Last Word
  • A Steep Price (The Tracy Crosswhite Series Book 6)
  • Seconds to Live (Scarlet Falls Book 3)
  • Midnight Exposure (The Midnight Series Book 1)